I am an Astrologer with a strong foundation in the Evolutionary practices developed by Jeff Green and Steven Forest, especially concerning the impact of Pluto’s position in the Natal Chart and it’s relevance to the condition of the soul. I am also a follower of The Warriors Way, delinieated by the New Seers of the Toltec tradition, outlined in the works of Carlos Castaneda and others. My advisory practice is an attempt to meld the two worlds of Western Astrology with the Energetic Reality of the Gazers of Infinity (The Toltec Seers), in order to help humans push aside the uncertainty of psycho-spiritual babel, grasp the truth of our human predicament and become responsible actors in the quest for Total Freedom from the mediocrity of habits and fears accumulated in our social conditioning.

Contact me by email at astrotoltec@gmail.com

For more information on my practice click here to listen to my radio interview on KKNW with Kasara D’Elene.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started